Who We Are

Our Board of Directors, Executive Board, and Supervisory and Monitoring Board come from various backgrounds including medicine, health research, education, and management. Members of the Senior Management Team (SMT) also come from a wide range of backgrounds, including medicine, public health, veterinary science, education, management, and business administration.

Board of Patrons

  1. Drs. Dr. Roy Tjiong Tat Tjioe 

  2. Prof. Dr. H. Fasli Jalal. Ph.D,. Sp.GK

  3. Prof. Dr. dr. Ratna Sitompul, SpM (k)

  4. H. M. Husni Muadz, Ph.D

  5. Elizabeth L. Prado, Ph.D

  6. Dr. Anuraj H. Shankar, D. Sc

Board of Trustees

  1. Dr. Susy Katikana Sebayang S.P., M.Sc., Ph.D.

Board of Executive

  1. Inraini Fitria Syah, MPH

  2. Ardi Gunawan, SE

  3. Annisa Dwi Utami, ST., M.Gizi